Kontaktinformasjon

Telefon: 3285 8550
Faks: 3285 1666
Org.nr: 958.944.314 mva
Epost: post@utengen.no
Adresse:
Utengen Transport as
Vestre kjennervei 2
3420 Lierskogen

Tor-Arne Utengen Telefon: 90 62 06 02
Epost: tor.arne@utengen.no

Morten Utengen Telefon: 95 89 51 00
Epost: mut@utengen.no

Morten Sundsmoen Telefon: 90 82 30 29
Epost: morten@utengen.no

Siri Enger Telefon: 95 25 64 63
Epost: siri@utengen.no

Ann-Lisbeth Rødningsby Telefon: 45 21 18 65
Epost: ann-lisbeth@utengen.no

Torunn Bryhn Telefon: 93 67 55 04
Epost: torunn@utengen.no

Lasse Falch Telefon: 97 59 83 50
Epost: lasse@utengen.no

Audun Utengen